Skip to content

Free Audiobook, Read by Me

01/16/2013

I briefly considered just adding all my Batshite subscribers to the list for my new monthly newsletter, which I’m calling “News in a Letter”. (Apt, right?) Then I realized what a dick that would make me. I don’t want to be a dick to you guys, so here’s my effort to convince you to subcriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiibe!

By signing up for my newsletter, not only will you receive *AMAZING* exclusive content in your inbox every month, you will also get Part One of Royal Flush as an audio recording, complete with sound effects and all the different zany voices–for FREE FREE FREE!

Image

This is my book, you may have seen it around

You will also be entered to win a signed copy of the novel.

So yeah. Here’s the link to sign up. I won’t take no for an answer! Except, actually I would, because what am I gonna do about it?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/16/2013 7:20 PM

    Ya ain’t gonna do NUTHIN’, punk, ’cause I’m gonna sign up what-EVER you do! :p

    • 01/16/2013 7:45 PM

      So … Paradise is in New Labrador? That explains a lot …. QUITE a lot…….

      • 01/17/2013 1:34 PM

        Haha, huh? It’s in Newfoundland and Labrador.

        On another note, I tried to send you the audiobook but it came back as Delivery Failed. (You’re the myomnicity account, right?) Do you know why that might be? Do you have another email I can send it to? Of course, that won’t address the fact that the rest of the newsletter’s emails might not come through.

Trackbacks

  1. AUDIO - Indie Author Interview: Scott Bartlett "Royal Flush"

Leave a Reply

