Skip to content

Posts Will Be Limited for the Next Few Days

09/25/2011

Hey everyone, I’m sorry to say my grandfather has passed and I’ll be making the eight-hour drive across Newfoundland with my family today to the west coast. I’ll post when I can during the next week, but I’m not sure how often that will be. Just a heads-up.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. John Erickson permalink
    09/25/2011 11:57 AM

    I’m so sorry to hear that. Just concentrate on yourself and your family. Take care, my newfound friend.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    09/26/2011 9:29 AM

    So sorry to hear that. I really hope you an your family are ok and stick close during this hard time.

  3. Christine permalink
    09/26/2011 11:25 AM

    Take care, Scott, and safe travels.

Leave a Reply

