Skip to content

Announcing a Serialized Short Story!

07/29/2011

I’m excited to announce that starting next Friday, I’ll be posting weekly installments of a short story.

Once I’m finished, the installments will add up to a first draft, since I haven’t actually written any of it yet. The story’s working title is “Captor Audience”.

And that’s all I’m saying about it just yet!

I plan to do some outlining between now and next Friday so that I have a rough idea of where I’m going. The rest will be decided as I write. I invite all of you to give any feedback that occurs to you as the story develops. I love criticism of all kinds, and if you offer a thoughtful piece of it, I’ll likely alter the story as a result.

(The first installment is now up.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

