Skip to content

And Now For Something Completely Different

01/21/2011

Update: I’ve been advised I could get in trouble for posting the story I had here. It’s uncanny how often the living is accompanied by the learning!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Courtney permalink
    01/22/2011 9:35 AM

    This makes me feel sad, though I did laugh while reading it.

  2. 01/22/2011 8:27 PM

    Well I guess its nice that you’re learning something .

  3. Courtney permalink
    01/24/2011 12:14 AM

    What would you have gotten in trouble for? There are blogs out there devoted to sex

  4. 01/24/2011 12:38 AM

    I read that legally you’re supposed to implement some sort of mechanism for warning minors about sexual content, and I guess I used some fairly explicit terms. I dunno, maybe I’m paranoid. If anyone wants the story I’d be happy to e-mail it!

  5. 01/24/2011 10:45 AM

    I think you might be able to avoid that since this is a blog, but if you think you might have issues possibly put something about it in your about page.

Leave a Reply

